Dear School Owner:

Ms. Jessica Wolman, Chairman of the National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts & Sciences, Inc., (NACCAS) Board of Commissioners recently announced the 2013 Board of Commissioners election results. The following individuals were elected to a three year term which begins on January 1, 2014.

School Owner Commissioner Zone 3

Wanda Zachary – Oswego, IL


School Owner Commissioner Zone 6

Gary Trottier – West Lebanon, NH


Commissioner Representing the Public Interest  

Allen Lee Smith – Munroe Falls, OH


Commissioner Representing the Professional Services

Julie Vargas - Georgetown, TX



On behalf of the NACCAS Board of Commissioners and Staff we extend our congratulations to all of our newly elected Commissioners

Reminder to NACCAS-accredited schools: Your school's email address may be important to NACCAS as a part of the requirement that you are able to receive all official communications relevant to your accreditation. Before you unsubscribe make sure that NACCAS has a valid email address for your school.

National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts & Sciences | 4401 Ford Ave. Suite 1300 | Alexandria, VA 22302
To not receive further emails from us, please
click here or reply to this email with "unlist" in the Subject line.